Odyssey Wins RPOC V

December 12 - Odyssey Space Research was awarded the Rendezvous, Proximity Operations and Capture V (RPOC V) contract! The contract provides engineering services supporting America’s Human Spaceflight programs, such as the International Space Station, Commercial Cargo and Commercial Crew vehicles, and the [...]

By |2023-03-17T14:06:01-05:00December 12th, 2022|Awards, Company|

Odyssey Engineers Recognized Again for NASA Software of the Year

Congratulations to Cesar Ocampo, Chris Foster, and Quentin Moore for their contributions to the Copernicus project which has won the 2021 NASA Software of the Year Award.  This is the second straight year that Odyssey engineers have been recognized for their work [...]

By |2021-10-08T13:29:10-05:00October 12th, 2021|Awards|

Odyssey Engineer Honored As Outstanding Alumnus

April 20, 2015: Odyssey engineer Matt Benson has been honored by the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater as a recipient of this year's Outstanding Recent Alumnus Award. Given in recognition of his professional achievements, the award was conferred upon him at UWW's annual Founder's [...]

By |2016-05-23T08:30:29-05:00April 20th, 2015|Awards|
Load More Posts